公司资质

  • ISO / IEC 17020 认证

    中检加拿大公司获得了中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)认可的ISO / IEC 17020:2012“合格评定-检验各类机构的操作要求”资质,用于检验农产品,食品和饲料,工业产品,汽车及零部件,矿石产品,煤炭和焦炭产品,服装,化妆品,再生材料和二手机械。

  • 加拿大焊接局认证

    中检加拿大公司通过了加拿大焊接局的CSA标准W178.1“焊接检验组织认证”,可用于建筑,桥梁,工业结构,机械,起重机,铁路和公路车辆的焊接。

  • GAFTA 认证

    中检加拿大公司获得GAFTA认可的会员,从事农产品和饲料的检验行业。我们具有根据Gafta合同条款和规则进行检查,验证,检查,质量和状态评估以及对所交易商品的抽样和测量的能力。

  • CGC authorized Service Provider

    中检加拿大公司被加拿大谷物委员会授权为第三方服务提供商,可以为谷物贸易提供检验和称重服务。

  • FOSFA认证的检验机构

    中检加拿大公司被国际油、油籽和油脂协会(简称FOSFA)认证为第三方检验机构,为按照
    FOSFA合同作为原料进行交易的油籽和油脂提供抽样、重量鉴定等检验服务。

Company Qualifications

  • ISO/IEC 17020 Accreditation

    We are accredited by China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS) to ISO/IEC 17020: 2012 “Conformity assessment — Requirements for the operation of various types of bodies performing inspection” for inspection of agricultural products, food & feed stuff, industrial products, automobile & components, ore products, coal & coke products, garment, cosmetics, recycled materials and used machinery.

  • Canadian Welding Bureau Certification

    We are certified by The Canadian Welding Bureau to CSA Standard W178.1 “Certification of Welding Inspection Organization” for welding of building, bridges, industrial structures, machinery, cranes, rail and road vehicles.

  • GAFTA Approved Superintendent

    We are GAFTA approved superintendent to be engaged in the profession of inspection of agricultural commodities and feedstuffs. We are fully competent to undertake inspection, verifications, examinations, quality and condition assessments, and sampling and measurements of goods traded in accordance with Gafta contract terms and rules.

  • CGC Authorized Service Provider

    We are authorized by Canadian Grain Commission as a third-party service provider to offer sampling, inspection and weighing services for grain being received into licensed terminal elevators or discharged from a terminal elevator and received by another terminal elevator in Canada.

  • FOSFA Registered Superintendent

    We are registered by Federation of Oils, Seeds and Fats Associations Ltd
    (FOSFA) as superintendent member to perform the third-party inspections of oilseeds, oils and fats, i.e. the raw materials being traded in accordance with FOSFA’s standard contracts.